Weeks 2 & 3: the 100 Day Project

I’d hoped to give you a weekly update of my  progress with the 100 day project but work got in the way last week. 

I also popped over to St Andrews to see the exhibition of pieces from the Wemyss School of Needlework. It closes on 14th May so if you’re in the area do pop along. Here’s a wee compilation of some of my work from the last couple of weeks.  

    
  
Feel free to get a daily update of my progress by following me on Instagram @JuJuDollie.

Leave a Reply

