Operation #Craftbomb Glasgow

20130401-182757.jpg
Plans for the Craftbomb Glasgow at the Botanic Gardens are coming along very nicely.

I’ll give you a list of the crafty sessions we’re running on the 14th April and 11th May soon – I know I’m being a tease. However, if you fancy getting crafty I know Iona is running two crafty workshops as part of Say It Ain’t Sew! @ Hillhead Bookclub on the 2nd and 9th April starting at 6.30pm. All materials will be given.

20130401-183412.jpg
If you want to involve your children why not pop over to West Kilbride on 10th April and get involved with Rebecca’s workshop. Lots of messy fun to help create for the final craftbomb.

I’m busy creating a flock of birds & planning some fun pieces. As for the rest of the gang…well you’ll just have to come along to find out. 😉

20130401-184809.jpg

One response to “Operation #Craftbomb Glasgow

  1. Hi! I stumbled across your blog and really like it. 😀 So much so that I thought I’d pass on an award which had been given to me: The Liebster Award. Take a moment, if you can find the time, to accept this nomination and pass it on to others you feel deserving of the same recognition. ~DM Peachey from apeachintime~

Leave a Reply

