Happy birthday to me!

Whoop! It’s my birthday today!I love birthdays, especially my own. Ok so now I don’t mention numbers but I think our lives should be celebrated.

As such I’ve decided to do a wee giveaway to people who follow me on Facebook. I’m going to randomly pick someone to get this brooch from me.

20110718-091910.jpg
Why am I telling you this? Well it’s just to give you the heads up just in case you don’t already follow me. Here’s the link to my page and this love bunny is going to go to a new home by midnight UK time today.

Oh and don’t forgot I’m going to be at the Britannia Panopticon on Saturday 23rd July at their Bazaar which is part of the Merchant City Festival.

20110718-092055.jpg

One response to “Happy birthday to me!

  1. I hope you had a wonderful birthday!!

Leave a Reply

