Have you noticed..?

20110703-172801.jpg

I’ve got some new pages on my blog. Yup I’ve finally got round to some tidying up.

I’ve never wanted my blog to just be about where you can see frayedattheedges as that would just be boring. So I’ve added a new page dedicated to letting you know where I’m popping up. I’m sure I’ll also blog about the fairs but probably it’ll just be one blog for the whole month.

I’ve also made a page for Shewin n Bletherin my new hand stitching group which starts in July but more of that later this week.

Talking of fairs I’ll be at The Little Birds Market in Sloans in Argyle Street Arcade this coming Sunday. It should be a lovely day with The Life Craft enticing you with some of their wonderful classes, The Flamingo Bakery with their mouthwatering cakes and Lucy Jackson Designs with her beautiful notebooks & felt owl brooches.

Please note that this starts at noon and not 11am as advertised on the poster.

20110703-171026.jpg

Leave a Reply

