Technology fail!

A short entry today to let you know that I’ve had a complete technology fail and my website is down at the moment.

My wonderful elves are working on it and it’s giving us time to think of new ideas for a photo shoot for the new items.

Until it’s back you can find me here as well as on Flickr and it would be lovely if you liked me on Facebook.

I hope you’re enjoying this amazing weather & are maybe even crafting in public while soaking up the sun’s rays.

Below is a denim skirt I’m embroidering and will show you the finished product soon.

20110410-112818.jpg

Leave a Reply

