Getting ready

It’s almost time for my next craft fair Hidden Treasures this Saturday in The Captain’s Rest, Great Western Road, Glasgow.

I’m making some new goodies for you including some very cute felt brooches and hairclips. I’ve either made hand covered buttons for the centre or hand beaded them.

As well as my brooches and hairclips it’ll be your last chance to buy my funky knitted hats (don’t worry I’ll put them on-line as it might be spring here but not for my southern hemisphere friends) I’ll also be selling some of my dad’s lovely pendants. Made with pressed flowers from his garden or beautiful paper I know you’ll love them.

Hidden Treasures is on between noon and 5pm so hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

