frayedattheedges has a pop up shop

Oh yes! You’ve read that right I’ve FINALLY got a wee shop. I’m so excited about this but also a bit nervous. Will anyone pop in? Will they like it? I certainly hope so and as it is a pop up shop when it’s gone who knows where or when it’ll pop up again.

For one week only Frayedattheedges will be based in  The Life Craft, 691 Great Western Road, Glasgow (near Oran Mor).

When? Do I here you cry! Well Frayedattheedges will open for business on Monday 28th February and run until Sunday 6th March around tea time.

This weekend I’m finishing off some pieces for it but you can be assured there’ll be lovely brooches, cute hair clips, simple knits along with my dad’s pressed flower work. Here’s a wee glimpse of some delights you’ll have the chance of buying.

funky phone covers

sweet hairclips

Bob's flowers - pressed flower necklaces

The shop will be open at the same time as The Life Craft, including some evenings so there are lots of opportunities for you to get to see it. I’ll also be bringing in different stock during the week and as always if you see something you like but would prefer a different colour or material I’m happy to make custom orders, just ask. I’ve also set up a Facebook event so you can keep up to date with my comings and goings here -> http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/event.php?eid=132435980159804

bunny brooch

I’ll be setting up around 10am on Monday and popping in throughout the week so if I’m about when you come in please say hello. When I’m not there Vonnie and her fab gang will be there to help you.

2 responses to “frayedattheedges has a pop up shop

  1. How sweet are those hair clips! I wish I had seen this post earlier..Are you going to pop up at the life craft again?

    La

    • Thank you for your lovely comment.

      I’m hoping to be back at the Life Craft later in the year, but if you can’t wait for that (heehee) I’ll be at the Hidden Treasures Market in The Captain’s Rest this Saturday between 12 & 5pm. If you pop along please say hello.

      Jules

Leave a Reply

