Valentine’s Craft Fair

I know! I know! I it’s been far too long since you’ve been able to buy anything from me but that’s about to change.

I’ve been planning and working away on some new goodies. This means that very soon my on-line shop will start to fill up and I can start to tell you my plans like my pop up shop at the end of February.

I’ll tell you more about that closer to the time for now the date you need to highlight in your diary is Sunday 13th February. On the 13th, along with other lovelies such as SpoiltPig and new designers from Glasgow School of Art I’ll be at The Life Craft.

I’m going to be selling some simple cosy knits, brooches and other lovely girlie goodies but there will be new designs some of which will have a romantic feel to them. Go on, spoil your partner, get that unique birthday present or if your single like me (sob sob) pamper yourself.

So come along on the 13th between 10am and 6pm, say hello, grab a coffee and gorgeous homemade cake and maybe…ahem…buy.

Leave a Reply

