Giveaway time

To celebrate my new Facebook Page I’m going to have a wee giveaway. Oh yes! Fancy getting your hands on one of my brooches for FREE? It will be a unique piece and yes I will be adding some extra goodies.

I’ve not done a giveaway before and am excited about. Also a tad nervous in case no-one wants to enter but I’m hoping you’re in the mood to either treat yourself or get a Christmas present for a friend without the hassle of the shops.

I’m also very excited about having a new way to let you see my work. As well as posting pictures of completed work I will let you know if I’m doing any markets and, if you’ve bought anything from me it would be lovely to see how you wear it with the opportunity for fan pictures.

So how do you take part in the giveaway? Well, all you need to do is to “like” my Facebook page and leave a comment telling me your favourite colour. Here is the link to http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Frayed-at-the-Edges/167353873276022

Do not despair if you are not on Facebook, leave a comment on this blog for a chance to enter. In fact why not do both and have two chances to win!

A winner will announced on Monday 8th November.

Best of luck

4 responses to “Giveaway time

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Giveaway time | Frayed at the Edges -- Topsy.com

  2. ooooooooooooooooooooooooohhh Yay a giveaway!
    How can i answer favourite colour? can i say rainbow or all the colours in my crayon box, it’s a big box! is that allowed???

  3. Mia Fergusson

    Your stuff is great, people would be mad to not enter!! thanks, im now off to facebook to enter again hehe

  4. Cheers girls.
    Lucy – if you win then rainbow can be done as I love a challenge.

Leave a Reply

