What I made today

I know! I know! I said I would make one item a day and show you them but there’s been nothing for the last few days.

The reason? Well an abscess on my tooth erupted and I ended up at hospital – two hospitals to be exact. It was pretty nasty and my face is still swollen but the antibiotics are starting to kick in. Won’t bore you with yucky pics but if you follow me on twitter (@JuJuDollie) you might have seen it as my face started to balloon.

As you can imagine I’ve not done anything in the last couple of days but this evening I have managed to finish a corsage.

I think the glitter round the delicate fabric helps to highlight the lovely button in the centre of the flower. Very pretty and ready for your winter coat or bag.

2 responses to “What I made today

  1. Ugh. I am having dental abscess flashbacks. Hope you are on the mend.

Leave a Reply

