A make a day

I’m becoming naughty again with my blog and keeping you up to date with my crafty goings on.

So to get me back into the blogging habit I’m aiming to show you a make a day. I’ve a few pieces on the go so this will (hopefully) help me to finish them.

I was recently asked if I am ready to sell. All the items you see on my blog are available just contact me through my ETSY and Folksy pages. I can then put it on as a reserved item.

Unfortunately as I work full time and haven’t had a lot of success on-line I’ve been concentrating on fairs. BUT fear not I do have plans to revamp my website to add a shopping cart which will hopefully give me a lot more flexibility in selling.

Back to my make of the day…
I bought some lovely flannel with very cute owls on them which were just begging to become brooches. Hope you agree.

Leave a Reply

