Scarlett Fever part III

I can’t believe that the first Scarlett Fever event is on THIS SUNDAY!!! I’m really looking forward to it and I’ve heard the dress rehearsal went really well.

Miss Scarlett had a very successful trip to Mandors for the finishing touches to the set. Unfortunately she wouldn’t let me come with her or her budget would have been blown ūüėČ

I’d hoped to add some pics to this post to titillate you but sadly I’m still waiting for permission to use the photos. There are some on¬†her website http://www.scarlett-fever.co.uk¬†tho yours truly has managed to escape being snapped so far (phew!). Until then I’ll give you the links to some of the performers websites so you can get a feel for the fun you’re into when you come along.

And please don’t forget tickets are only ¬£8 in advance and can be bought via Ticket Scotland http://bit.ly/bqgFbj

Leave a Reply

