I’m back!

Sorry for being away for a while but it was my birthday and I was celebrating in style. Well if you can’t celebrate when you become 40 when can you?

A record of a cake!

A record of a cake!

However fear not I have been working on a few wee projects and looking towards the future. I’ve been playing with some small bag charms/key rings. They’re just a bit of fun but I quite like them.

a wee bit of fun for your bag or keys

a wee bit of fun for your bag or keys

So? The future? Well I’m looking into doing a textile SQA at Cardonald College as I would like to know more about the different fabrics I work with and how to manipulate them into even funkier designs. I also need to learn how to use my camera to it’s fullest so I can show my work to the best…any offers to help me?

Leave a Reply

