Hello world!

Hat, choker & cuff

Hat, choker & cuff

 Hello there

This new blog from is about my crafting and the adventures I have with it. From creating some of my pieces to the panic of getting ready for craft fairs and the aftermath I hope to let you inside my world.

I’ve been around for a wee while and am trying to become more… um… professional. This is my place to sound off about the positive and negative of my venture.

Feel free to pass on your comments as some of you will have been there before and can pass on some tips.

Will be back very soon.

Jules

Leave a Reply

