Stitched postcard swap

20140223-132845.jpg

This is another “how did I not know about this?” moment.

When flicking through Facebook I came across an entry by Coats Crafts UK about the 7th stitched postcard swap and it caught my interest.

It’s an international swap and the main rules are to keep the size to postcard size, use the theme create and there must be some form of stitching on it. If you want to be entered into the giveaway then (before posting your postcard) photograph it and upload to their FB page.

All the information and links you need is here —> http://dowhatyouloveforlife.com/swap/. Registration ends on 25th February 2014.

Last year I took part in a postcard exhibition which was fun, especially trying to keep it to that size.

20140223-133917.jpg

2 responses to “Stitched postcard swap

  1. Sounds like fun, I like creating fabric postcards but I don’t have Facebook and don’t want to either so I guess I’m out.

Leave a Reply

